Online Documentation Server
Net technology
Web technology
Data bases
Other docs



Вся предоставленная на этом сервере информация собрана нами из разных источников. Если Вам кажется, что публикация каких-то документов нарушает чьи-либо авторские права, сообщите нам об этом.

Feedback Procedures

Questions or Comments

Please browse through this bundled documentation completely. Most of the common questions have been answered in the FAQ's. Specifically, do read the answer to "I have a question not covered here - who may I contact?". Browsing this documentation, may be the quickest way to get an answer. Of course, if all else fails, as mentioned in the link above, you can post a question to the Xerces-C-dev mailing list.

If you are reporting a defect (greatly appreciated!), please provide the following information:

  • Version number of Xerces-C (1.4.0?)
  • Which OS platform/version you are using (NT4+SP4? Win98? Redhat Linux 6.0? Solaris2.6? AIX 4.3? HP-UX10? HP-UX11?)
  • Which compiler/version you are using (MSVC6? gcc? cc? aCC?)
  • Sample XML file that causes the bug
  • Sample DTD file (if required to recreate the bug)


Ever since this source code base was initially created, many people have helped to port the code to different platforms, and provided patches for both new features and bug fixes.

Listed below are some names (in alphabetical order) of people to whom we would like to give special thanks.

  • Nadav Aharoni
  • Curt Arnold
  • Anupam Bagchi
  • Torbjörn Bäckström
  • Matthew Baker
  • Devin Barnhart
  • James Berry
  • David Bertoni
  • John Bellardo
  • Arundhati Bhowmick
  • Edward Bortner
  • Sumit Chawla
  • Chih Hsiang Chou
  • Radovan Chytracek
  • Todd Collins
  • Michael Crawford
  • Murray Cumming
  • Helmut Eiken
  • Simon Fell
  • Paul Ferguson
  • Pierpaolo Fumagalli
  • Gary Gale
  • Susan Hardenbrook
  • Andy Heninger
  • William L. Hopper
  • Rahul Jain
  • Tom Jordahl
  • Joe Kesselman
  • Bob Kline
  • Richard Ko
  • Paul Kramer
  • Volker Krause
  • Arnaud LeHors
  • Andy Levine
  • Jeff Lewis
  • Sean MacRoibeaird
  • Tinny Ng
  • David Nickerson
  • Khaled Noaman
  • Michael Ottati
  • Mike Pogue
  • Joe Polastre
  • John Ponzo
  • Shengkai Qu
  • Gareth Reakes
  • Jim Reitz
  • Dean Roddey
  • John Roper
  • Steven Rosenthal
  • Bill Schindler
  • Erik Schroeder
  • John Smirl
  • Andrei Smirnov
  • Gereon Steffens
  • Rick J. Stevens
  • Linda M. Swan
  • Pieter Van-Dyck
  • Tom Watson
  • Roger Webster
  • Robert Weir
  • Dietrich Wolf
  • Kirk Wylie
  • Grace Yan

Copyright © 2000 The Apache Software Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

With any suggestions or questions please feel free to contact us